25 Days

Click here for grade explanations


Itinerary

1

Arrive Auckland

2-9

North Island Journey

10-24

South Island Journey

25

Depart Christchurch


Prices & Dates

NZ$6,450
Book this Trip Now

Mon 11 Mar - Wed 03 Apr 2019

NZ$6,800
Book this Trip Now

Tue 19 Nov - Fri 13 Dec 2019

NZ$6,800
Book this Trip Now

Tue 10 Dec - Thu 03 Jan 2019

NZ$6,800
Book this Trip Now

Tue 21 Jan - Fri 14 Feb 2020

NZ$6,800
Book this Trip Now

Tue 18 Feb - Fri 13 Mar 2020

NZ$6,800
Book this Trip Now

Tue 03 Mar - Fri 27 Mar 2020


Joins in: Auckland, ends Christchurch
Add international flights


Insurance

click here 


Comments

An 'on the move' New Zealand adventure seeing the best of the country, with six multi day hikes and option to kayak on Abel Tasman. Possible to join trip for North Island or South Island only. Other dates available. Mar 2019 trip 24 days ex NZ, all other dates 25 days ex NZ. Request an updated itinerary for 2019/20 season.

Accommodation

Hostels and backpacker style lodges in towns, camping on trek. (Accommodation Auckland and Christchurch not included but can be arranged)

Downloads

Detailed Itinerary